Skip Navigation

Board of Directors

2018-2019 PA Board Members

 
Rex Garrison
rex@garrisonapp.com
 
Scott Greer – Board Chairman
scott.greer@citizensbank24.com
 
Josh Puhr - Board Vice-Chairman
jspuhr@gmail.com
 
Phil Raines
phil.raines@crgregory.com
 
B.J. Smith - Board Secretary
bertjsmith2004@gmail.com
 
J.T. Thomas
jthomas@bristolmotorspeedway.com
 
Tommy Woods
tommy@acornelectrical.com
 
 
EX-OFFICIO
 
Earle  Chute
earle.chute@cru.org
 
Morris Henard
morrish@henard.com
Office Hours