Skip Navigation

Board of Directors

2020-2021 PA Board Members

 
Earle  Chute
earle.chute@cru.org
 
Rex Garrison – Board Chairman
rex@garrisongroupllc.com
 
Mark Hecht
mbhshire@gmail.com
 
Matt Jones – Board Secretary
matt@johnsoncitykubota.com
 
Josh Puhr
jspuhr@gmail.com
 
B.J. Smith - Board Vice-Chairman
bertjsmith2004@gmail.com
 
J.T. Thomas
jthomas@bristolmotorspeedway.com
 
Wayne Turbyfield
waynet@lewiscpas.com