Skip Navigation

Board of Directors

2019-2020 PA Board Members

 
Earle  Chute
earle.chute@cru.org
 
Rex Garrison – Board Chairman
rex@garrisonapp.com
 
Scott Greer
scott.greer@citizensbank24.com
 
Matt Jones – Board Secretary
matt@johnsoncitykubota.com
 
B.J. Smith - Board Vice-Chairman
bertjsmith2004@gmail.com
 
J.T. Thomas
jthomas@bristolmotorspeedway.com
 
Wayne Turbyfield
wayne@lewiscpas.com
 
Tommy Woods
tommy@acornelectrical.com
 
 
EX-OFFICIO
 
Morris Henard
morrish@henard.com