News Article


PA's 2016-2017 National Honor Society Members Inducted

The 2016-2017 National Honor Society induction ceremony took place on Wednesday, November 9.  Our guest speaker was Mr. Mark Hecht, owner of Coaching Horizons, current board member and former PA dad.  The seniors newly inducted into the National Honor Society were Grace Bowers and Isaiah Owens.  Juniors Parker Barnes, Logan Brown, Ethan Cook, Clayton Greer, Sydney Hale, Jackson Hester, Campbell Kellum, Caroline Koscak, Levi Little, Sydney Luff, Seth North, Hope Olds, Trinity Owens, Connor Porch, Clara Reynolds, Luke Robertson, Abby Smith, Jordan Spano, Courtney Stover, John Trent, Abbie Villeneuve, Jake Worley.  The new members join the current members Taylor Alderson, Hank Collie, Amy Ferguson, Caroline Garber, Michael Hollandsworth, John Hollowell, Eden Huhn, Emem Okpokowuruk, Millicent Runnels, Neil Stoltzfus, Alex Stover and Lane Whitman.

Back to Top