News Article


PA's 2013-2014 National Honor Society Members Inducted

The 2013-2014 National Honor Society induction ceremony took place on Wednesday, November 13.  Our guest speaker was Chad Smith, RUF campus minister at ETSU.  The senior newly inducted into the National Honor Society was Cody Sprouse.  Juniors Annalee Brantner, Ellen Duncan, Drew Ferguson, Hannah Greer, Hannah Hollowell, Bethany Jewett, Hayley Loyd, Colleen McCain, Merritt McKinney, Sierra Owens, Natania Paul, Landon Phemister, J.D. Reynolds, Erica Roller, Reid Smith, Shelby Smith, Emily Stillwell, McKennon Trujillo, McKenzie Trujillo, Hunter White, Alex Williams and Maddie Wright.  These new members join the current members Andee Atkins, Averie Blackmore, Jonathan Boccarossa, Mary Margaret Bryan, Savannah Church, Sterling Fooshee, Hannah Knapp, Caleb Presley, Haley Scarbrough, Jeffrey Schoondyke, Caleb Sprouse, Carly Stoltzfus, Meredith Tallent and Jake Weaver.

Back to Top