News Article


PA’s 2012-2013 National Honor Society Members Inducted

The 2012-2013 National Honor Society induction took place Wednesday, November 14. The senior newly inducted into the Honor society was Rachel Allen. Juniors Andee Atkins, Averie Blackmore, Jonathan Boccarossa, Mary Margaret Bryan, Savannah Church, Grace Collins, Sterling Fooshee, Ariel Huhn, Hannah Knapp, Caleb Presley, Haley Scarbrough, Jeffrey Schoondyke, Caleb Sprouse, Carly Stoltzfus, Meredith Tallent, Jake Weaver were also inducted. These new members join current members Whitney Baxter, Abigail Eldridge, Mary Kate Ferguson, Ruth Freemon, Jonathan Hecht, Jenna Grace Hill, James Hollowell, Jonathan Prieto, Natalie Smith, Elizabeth Stillwell, Jonathan Toye, Blake Tyree, Kaitlyn Webb, Amaris White and Alexa Whitman.

Back to Top